Uncategorized

Here is my interview with Elaine White

authorsinterviews

1935293_1078194680467_2596980_n

Name – Elaine White
Age – 27 (28 in November)
Where are you from – A small town, Haddington, near Edinburgh.
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc – I’m a full time author. I write anything from M/M, Paranormal, Crime – anything as long as it has romance involved. I was born and raised in Haddington, Scotland and I live at home with my folks and my dog, a beautiful standard poodle.
When I was 15, I was diagnosed with cancer and spent the next eight months getting a trial research regime of chemo and a stem cell transplant. It left me with a lot of side effects, so I spent the next few years studying, while I was able to. I have an interest in anything from reading, writing, crime, archaeology and forensic science. I even have a certificate in Forensic Medicine and Science…

View original post 2,224 more words

Leave a Reply

