Music · Pay It Forward · Pictures

My Favourite Artists

A list of all my favourite artists/bands that are, for me, a MUST. No matter what mood I’m in, this lot will get my foot tapping, get me lip syncing and dancing around like an idiot.

Queen

queen-band-pic-2

Favourite Song – Innuendo

Fleetwood Mac

FleetwoodMacPA010211

Favourite Song – Need Your Love So Bad

Rihanna

rihanna

Favourite Song – Only Girl in the World

Haim

o-haim-the-band-facebook

Favourite Song – Don’t Save Me

Adele

adele-34

Favourite Song – One and Only

Sam Smith

20140331-samsmith-x1800-1396293764

Favourite Song – Not in That Way

Gary Moore

p15275a3q8c

Favourite Song: Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Led Zepplin

led-zeppelin2

Favourite Song: Kashmir

One Republic

OneRepublic

Favourite Song: Counting Stars

Little Mix

Little-Mix-1299041

Favourite Song: Salute

My Chemical Romance

My-Chemical-Romance-Gothic-Band-HD

Favourite Song: Teenagers

Deacon Blue

deacon-blue

Favourite Song: Fergus Sings the Blues

Emeli Sande

ems6

Favourite Song: My Kind of Love

Scorpions

scorpions

Favourite Song: Send Me An Angel

R Kelly

r-kelly

Favourite Song: The World’s Greatest

Lana Del Rey

LANA-DEY-REY-THAT-GRAPE-JUICE

Favourite Song: Blue Jeans

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Macklemore-Ryan-Lewis-02

Favourite Song: Same Love

Leave a Reply

