Pay It Forward · Pictures · Quotes · Writing

Coming Soon: An Unpredictable Life

Coming soon from Write More Publications…

An Unpredictable Life

A Memoir of Teen Cancer

by, Elaine White

~

AUL

~

I was diagnosed with Cancer a week before my 16th Birthday. I had Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma and had to undergo Chemotherapy and a Stem Cell transplant, back in 2003. My whole life changed. I wrote this book when I was 17, when all my treatment was over, to catalogue everything I had learned and experienced. I had no information about Cancer during my treatment; it was all aimed at adults and I was a teenager who didn’t understand most of what happened. So I wrote this book. I was a teenager when I wrote, when I had Cancer and I wanted this to be an information, honest account of what it was really like to have Cancer and go through the treatment….from a teenager’s perspective.

~

~

You can also follow me on the following sites –

Facebook          Twitter          Goodreads          Pinterest

LinkedIn          Google +1            Blog          Wattpad

Website          YouTube

Leave a Reply

