Pay It Forward · Pictures · Quotes · Writing

You Might Like…Rue Volley #2

ROSE - Meet the Author

Rue Volley

Rue Volley resides on Earth with her husband, Von Erik, and their two pug sons, Momo and Oshi. She is an award winning author, graphic artist, and screenwriter. She is also the Creative/Marketing Director for Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing, and co-owner of Lovebites Production Company, which specializes in Dark Fantasy Films.
Rue released her first film, Hellhound, in November of 2014. She is currently working on two more films, ‘The Devil’s Gate’ and ‘Into the Never’. Please visit her at


Goodreads           Facebook           Twitter               Website


ROSE - Covers and Blurbs


The Devil's Gate

Curiosity can be a dangerous thing. In Abigail Watson’s case, it nearly ended her life.

After a brush with death, Abigail is reminded of just how short life can be…then she meets Jack Landon, the mysterious heir to the Landon fortune and her savior from a certain death. Jack’s needs are very defined, and his ability to seduce with ease draws Abigail into his dark world. One taste of him on her lips and she is consumed with a desire, a willingness to submit and let him take the gift that she has protected for so long.


Razor Saga


Razor (Razor Saga, #1)


Lilah is a woman, who is in the midst of grieving for her dead lover ‘Rin’, a man who has taught her how to mix pleasure and pain.
Razor is a twisted tale of love, taking you deeper than you have ever been into the dark world of fetish, bondage and submission.
This series is graphic in nature with scenes of extreme violence and sexual scenes which contain strong language.


Torn (Razor Saga, #2)


After Lilah recovers from her bloody night at “Razor”, she starts to unravel and allows herself to be open to dangers she did not see coming. Lilah fights her lingering nightmares of her dead lover “Rin” and as she struggles with this she is tormented by Tyler, a man who may seem innocent enough but has a dark secret, she is soon to discover.


Malice (Razor Saga, #3)


Malice is the final book in the “Razor Saga” and wraps up the twisted tale of love that follows Lilah, a woman who seeks pleasure in the underground,to the end of her journey…or perhaps it is the beginning. This story is very graphic in nature, hardcore erotic in the BDSM world, and is sure to keep you wanting more. Adult only reading.



Double Gun Dealer Series


Ava (Double Gun Dealer, #1)


Ava is a waitress in a shitty diner in the heart of New York City. Sai is a mysterious stranger who suddenly appears out of nowhere and seems to bring the wrath of hell with him. Sometimes it is better to just keep to yourself, but in Ava’s case, this could never be…Sai not only brings hell with him, he also brings all the answers to who and what Ava really is and sets her on the path she was destined to walk. Sexy, action packed with smoking hot love scenes, two guns are definitely better than one.


SALEM (Double Gun Dealer, #2)


For Brian, life is boring…well, except for the hallucinations and lack of sleep, and oh yeah, the job he has a love/hate releationship with.
Brian is a genius in his field, creating new bio weapons for a company he has no love for, but feels trapped in. He is a loner, has been since his childhood, but longs for a relationship of any kind. His sexual needs are met mostly with his vivid imagination, or perhaps they are real. Who can tell? Along with the hallucinations come a glimp into the real world Brian is caught up in, one that a beautiful woman, by the name of AVA, is eager to teach him about. “SALEM” is book 2 in the Double Gun Dealer series and takes you into the origin of Brian a.k.a “Salem”, letting you know where he came from and where he is going. This series is graphic in nature with violence, intense language, sexual situations and does not come with ice water, but should.


LIN (Double Gun Dealer, #3)


Marcy has a crappy job at a bar, one she would love to leave, but cannot afford to give up. She also has to endure a creepy neighbor who is a bit to enamored with her, but she just upgraded her life by moving “uptown” as opposed to “down” so the thought of moving again is also a no-go. Then in walks “LONDON”, a mysterious stranger with a beautiful accent and all the right things for Marcy…right up until Hell follows him, literally. As things unravel and passions ignite Marcy finds herself tranforming into something she may have always suspected herself of being, explaining so many things in her life. Will she take the plunge and accept her new powers? Will she let LONDON feed her carnal needs? Find out as “LIN” comes into her own in book #3 of the Double Gun Dealer series, where Demon Hunter’s do it better.


LONDON (Double Gun Dealer, #4)


London, 1948.

Ethan was born into a life of a whore. His mother was one and his father a repeat customer. He has never known love, but longs too. Then along comes a beautiful woman by the name of “IZZY” who is about to rock his world in more ways than one, showing him that what he thought was truth was but a lie and that Hell always finds you.


IZZY (Double Gun Dealer, #5)


Izzy had a terrifying start in life, surviving plague and famine only to end up in the new world fighting for her life as her village was attacked by black winged devils from the sky. It seems her supernatural curse will render her a loner for eternity. Then a handsome young man arrives in town and with him her future followed.Will she finally find the love she longs for or will her curse take everything from her as it always has?


SAIGON (Double Gun Dealer, #6)


Meet Saigon, a sharp tongued and jaded man who hates his station in life as much as he misses his lost love. He is a Hunter, not just any Hunter…he hunts demons who feast on human flesh and wish for destruction. With his dreams and visions becoming stronger he tries his best to prepare for “her” to finally arrive. Will Saigon find redemption for past sins? Will he finally allow love to penetrate his broken heart and accept his fate? Join us in the incredible conclusion to the DGD series as we come full circle and have all questions answered, proving that everyone and everything are connected in some way.


Maddie Maze


Menagerie of Mystery and Mayhem (Maddie Maze Series, #1)


Welcome to the world of Maddie Maze, a 14 year old girl who is about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime.

Maddie finds herself accepting life in “Nowhere, Colorado” after waking up at the age of 8 and finding her parents missing. She is sent to live with her Aunt Bernice, who is desperately trying to remind Maddie that she is a girl.

But things are about to change in Maddie’s world with one recurring dream, a boy’s kiss and a book.


Whimsical whatnots and whodidits (Maddie Maze, #2)


Join Maddie Maze once again as she navigates this new world of magik and tries to figure which way is up and which way is down. Maddie wakes on the Isle of Ely as she is greeted by magical creatures and a boy named Addison who is more than what he seems. Addison escorts Maddie on the next leg of her incredible adventure that is sure to entertain and delight you. Mysteries unfold and new ones are created as book two dives deeper into the mystical world of Maddie Maze.



ROSE - Buy Links

Amazon UK            Amazon US              Amazon CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s