Music · Pay It Forward

Just Dance – My Choice

So, I’m a huge fan of the Just Dance Wii Games. They’re fantastic and so much fun, but I can never find one that is flawless. It’s like those 2CD sets you buy at shops. They’re a total bargain and they have awesome songs, but you always tend to find that one CD is better than the other, which has completely unknown songs on it (to you). Just Dance is like that for me, so I created my own soundtrack. By going crazy to these awesome songs, I can get a less contained and much less organised – or dance related! – work out, but it gets my body moving all the same.

So, without further ado, here are 60 of my favourite body shaking songs.

~

Leave a Reply

